Staff Directory​

Alan Robison

Executive Director
256-237-6766 x 401
arobison@annistonal.gov

Sarah Burke

Assistant Director
256-237-6261 x 402
sburke@annistonmuseum.org
Business Operations, Museum Store Vendors

Dan Spaulding

Senior Curator
256-237-6766 x 414
dspaulding@annistonmuseum.org
Collections, Research

Hayes Jackson

Longleaf Botanical Gardens Director
256-237-6766
jacksha@auburn.edu 
Gardens, Grounds

Hunter Turner

Development Officer
256-237-6766 x 409
hturner@annistonal.gov
Membership, Monetary Donations

Amy Roberts

Program Manager
256-237-6261 x 425
aroberts@annistonal.gov
Rental Inquiries, Volunteer and Internship Opportunities

Renee Lyons

Public Relations and Marketing Manager
256-237-6261 x 422
rlyons@annistonal.gov
General Information, Press, and Branding Inquiries

Aimee Grey

Education Director
256-237-6766 x 421
agrey@annistonal.gov
Group Tours, Field Trips, Educational Outreaches, Live Animal Questions

Angie Dothard

Administrative Assistant
256-237-6766 x 410
adothard@annistonmuseum.org 
Accounts Payable, Billing Inquiries

Beverly Johnson

Gift Shop Clerk
256-237-6766 x 419
bevjohnson@annistonal.gov
Museum Store Inquiries, Phone Store Purchases